The Luminaryhttp://www.muncyluminary.com/page/category.detail/nav/5009/Peeksen-usTue, 19 Sep 2017 23:52:40 EDTTue, 19 Sep 2017 23:52:40 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPEEKS of PAST Sept. 7, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570375.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Sept. 7, 1877 140 years ago Married-At Wayne camp-meeting, on the 26th ult, Charles Corson and Miss Mary Bickel, both of Muncy. Died: In Muncy township, Aug. 30, infant son of Cyrus Long; In Muncy borough, Aug.Fri, 8 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 30, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570367.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 31, 1877 140 years ago Married-George Eckert Dimm, and Isabella Farenbach, both of Muncy. Died-In East Muncy, Aug. 27, Maggie, daughter of Geo. D. Keller, aged 23 years. In Muncy township, MOnday, Au.Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 23, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570355.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 24, 1877 140 years ago Died-In this borough, on Tuesday, Aug. 21, Jacob Dewalt, aged 34 years. Major Bruner's planing mill on East Water street was started up for the first time on Thursday of last week.Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 16, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570345.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 17, 1877 140 years ago Died-IN this borough, Aug. 13, Anna M., daughter of George Roberts, aged 19 years; In this borough, Aug. 13, Thomas Benton, son of Samuel Gornter, JR., aged nine years.Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 9, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570339.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 10, 1877 140 years ago Harry, six-year old son of A.J. Sanders, was found drowned by his father in the Muncy basin on Sunday evening after having been missed from home Saturday afternoon.Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT