The Luminaryhttp://www.muncyluminary.com/page/category.detail/nav/5009/Peeksen-usTue, 25 Jul 2017 12:30:38 EDTTue, 25 Jul 2017 12:30:38 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPEEKS OF PAST July 19, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570315.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, July 20, 1877 140 years ago Married-On Wednesday, the 11th inst., R. F. Cornelison, Muncy Creek township, and Miss Sallie, daughter of Philip Heilman, of this borough.Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST July 12, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570306.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, July 13, 1877 140 years ago The Luminary will hereafter be printed on Friday, instead of Saturday. Married-In Muncy, July 11, John Doane, Tivoli, and Miss Sarah E. Hinkle, of this borough.Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST July 5, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570298.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, July 7, 1877 140 years ago Henry Renn has opened a meat market on Main street, next door south of Peterman's hardware stor.Wed, 5 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST June 28, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570290.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, June 30, 1877 140 years ago The brick work of David Stolz's new front to his residence on North Main street is being put up. That excellent mechanic, Joseph Teaiel, is doing the work. John A.Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST June 21, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570283.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, June 23, 1877 140 years ago Peter Stetler and Jas. Fahrenbach made an unsuccessful this week in search of a horse and buggy stolen from Mr. Stetler two ear ago. Died-In this borough, on the 21st inst., Mrs.Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT