The Luminaryhttp://www.muncyluminary.com/page/category.detail/nav/5009/Peeksen-usThu, 22 Jun 2017 16:34:27 EDTThu, 22 Jun 2017 16:34:27 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPEEKS of PAST June 21, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570283.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, June 23, 1877 140 years ago Peter Stetler and Jas. Fahrenbach made an unsuccessful this week in search of a horse and buggy stolen from Mr. Stetler two ear ago. Died-In this borough, on the 21st inst., Mrs.Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST June 7, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570264.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, June 9, 1877 140 years ago The Subscription list for the Brady Monument Fund has reached a total of $823.77. Died-In Muncy township,June 6, Michael Good, aged 77 years. Elisha Yonkin and E.P.Fri, 9 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST June 1, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570250.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Saturday, June 2, 1877 140 years ago Snow fell in various parts of the county Thursday. the new paint mill of R.E. Gray, at the junction of the Muncy and West Branch canals, is in operation. J.C.Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST May 24, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570242.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, May 26, 1877 140 years ago Died-In this borough, Sunday, May 20, of cancer, James Carr, aged 79 years. During the storm Monday night lightning struck the bridge across the river at this place. Not much damage resulted.Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 EDTPeeks of PAST May 17, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570234.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, May 19, 1877 140 years ago The Niagara express on the P. and E.R.R. now stops regularly at Muncy Station. C.C. Beeber has begun the study of medicine under the direction of his cousin, Dr.G. G. Woo.Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT