Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | BREAKING NEWS | Services | About the Luminary | Home RSS

Leaf Project Winners

November 15, 2011
The Luminary

Myers Elementary leaf project winners (front row) from left to right are Jessica Bartlow, Breanna Paulhamus, Bailey Bowen, and Devin Smith. Back row: Sarah Fiester, Gavyn Eisenhower, Rebecca Dgien, Nate Cole, and Coleman Good.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web